Expert Centre is an organisation specializing in examination of railway rolling stock and other technical facilities for railway transportation of freight, including hazardous cargo.

The Expert Centre is licensed by FSETAN (Federal Service for Ecological, Technical and Nuclear Inspectorate) to carry out an expertise of industrial safety at objects of Kotlonadzor (Russian Industrial Boiler Inspectorate), objects of hazardous cargo transportation, and objects of chemical inspectorate ( 00--009688 and -00-008111), a certificate of the CIS Council for Railway Transport to carry out expert examination and technical diagnostics of wagons to define the residual life and give an expert opinion on the possibility to prolong the operational life-time. The Expert Centre incorporates an accredited nondestructive testing laboratory (accreditation certificates 68 A 190247, 89 A 190292).

The Expert Centre has accreditation certificates of expertise organization ( -02272, -02327) and testing laboratory (accreditation certificate /-00081) in Uniform System of conformance evaluation on objects of FSETAN. These accreditation certificates are confirmed quality of works and job skills of Expert Centre.

The basic activities are:

  • diagnostics of the technical condition of railcars and their nodes, basing and execution of the extension of the term of their safe exploitation;
  • expertise of industrial safety for basing and executing a permission to use technical devices at hazardous production facilities;
  • expertise of industrial safety to reason licensing an enterprise for a hazardous production object exploitation;
  • basing and making arrangements for getting a right for freight transportation by railway;
  • basing and making arrangements for registration of the changed structure of cargoes, which are allowed to be transported in one wagon;
  • participation in an arbitrage as an expert organisation if a case is concerned with manufacture and exploitation of railcars;
    v expert evaluation of the depreciated cost of railcars and their nodes.

Expert Centre has accumulated a significant experience in examining the project documentation for rolling stock and equipment for it, in inspecting the technical condition to evaluate the remaining life and define the terms of further safe exploitation in the sector of freight transportation by railway and road haulages. The expertise allows to decide on the opportunity of further safe exploitation, re-orientation or modernisation, and to define the reasons for damages of rolling stock.

Expert Centre fulfills the orders of Russian Railways JSC, Russian wagon building and wagon repair enterprises, rolling stock owners, companies operating in the sectors of railway and road transport, cargo loading/unloading.

All expertise works are carried out by qualified specialists, certified to fulfill the expertise. There are 6 certified experts and 14 certified specialists of the industrial safety system among the employees of Expert Centre. Specialists with Doctorate, Candidate, and Master degrees in technical sciences as well as engineers participate in the expertise.

 

Head of Expert Centre Sergey Merkushev

Tel.: +7(812)575-07-15
fax: +7(812)325-71-08
e-mail:expcent@engcenter.ru

Railcar-Building Engineering Centre
108, Fontanka emb., Saint Petersburg, Russia
Phone: +7 (812) 325-61-40, Fax: +7 (812) 325-71-08 spb@engcenter.ru

WebComArt 2004

Экспертный центр является специализированной организацией по производству экспертизы железнодорожного подвижного состава и других технических устройств, связанных с транспортированием грузов железнодорожным транспортом, в том числе и опасных веществ.

Экспертный Центр имеет лицензии ФСЭТАН (Ростехнадзор) на выполнение экспертизы промышленной безопасности по объектам котлонадзора, объектам транспортирования опасных веществ, химически опасными объектами и объектами нефтехимической промышленности (№ ДЭ-00-009688 и № ДЭ-00-008111), свидетельство совета СНГ по железнодорожному транспорту на право проведения работ по экспертному обследованию и техническому диагностированию вагонов с целью определения остаточного ресурса и выдачи заключения о возможности продления срока службы. В состав Экспертного Центра входит аттестованная лаборатория неразрушающего контроля (свидетельства об аттестации лаборатории неразрушающего контроля № 68 А 190247, № 89 А 190292).

Качество работ выполняемых в Экспертном Центре и квалификация персонала, задействованного в экспертизе промышленной безопасности и диагностике технических устройств, подтверждается свидетельствами аккредитации экспертной организации (№ ЭО-02272, № ЭО-02327) и испытательной лаборатории (№ ИЛ/ЛНК-00081) в Единой системе оценки соответствия на объектах подконтрольных ФСЭТАН (Ростехнадзор).

Основными направлениями работ являются:

Экспертным Центром накоплен большой опыт выполнения экспертиз проектной документации на подвижной состав и комплектующее оборудование, экспертизы технического состояния для оценки остаточного ресурса и определения условий дальнейшей безопасной эксплуатации в сфере транспортирования грузов железнодорожным и автомобильным транспортом. Выполненные экспертизы позволяют принимать решения о возможности дальнейшей безопасной эксплуатации, перепрофилировании либо модернизации и устанавливать причины повреждений подвижного состава.

Работы выполняются по заказам ОАО РЖД, отечественных вагоностроительных и вагоноремонтных организаций, предприятий собственников вагонов, организаций работающих в сфере железнодорожного и автомобильного транспорта, погрузки и выгрузки грузов.

Все работы по проведению экспертизы проводятся высоко квалифицированными специалистами, аттестованными на право проведение экспертизы. В штате экспертного центра аттестовано 6 экспертов и 14 специалистов системы промышленной безопасности. К работам по экспертизе привлекаются доктора и кандидаты технических наук, магистры и дипломированные инженеры.

 

Руководитель экспертного центра
Меркушев Сергей Викторович

Тел.: +7(812)575-07-15
факс: +7(812)325-71-08
e-mail:expcent@engcenter.ru

Инженерный Центр Вагоностроения
Россия, Санкт-Петербург, наб. р. Фонтанки, 108
Тел: (812) 325-61-40, Факс: (812) 325-71-08, spb@engcenter.ru

Сделано WebComArt 2004